Maliba Pharmacy College

The committees for implementation of measures against

Sexual harassment.

(As per the provision pronounced by the Supreme Court, India on 14th August, 1997).

SEXUAL HARASSMENT PREVENTION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Member
1	Dr. D. R. Shah	Chairman	Professor and head of the Institute
2	Dr. S. A. Shah	Co-chairman	Professor and head of PG
3	Dr. Kashmira J. Gohil	Asso. Professor	Teaching Member
4	Mrs. Renu S. Chauhan	Asso. Professor	Teaching Member
5	Mr. Bhavin A. Vyas	Asst. Professor	Teaching Member
6	Mr. Bhavin P. Maroliya	Asst. Professor	Teaching Member
7	Mrs. Neha S. Zhaveri	Lab tech.	Non-Teaching Member
8	Ms. Pinal D. lad	Lab tech.	Non-Teaching Member
9	Mehta Preeti	Student	Student Member
10	Acharya Himanshu	Student	Student Member
11	Patel Ankita	Student	Student Member
12	Yadaw Parag	Student	Student Member
13	Desai Shilja	Student	Student Member
14	Devdhara Roshni	Student	Student Member
15	Patel Chirag	Student	Student Member
16	Patel Jigar	Student	Student Member
17	Singh Ruchi	Student	Student Member
18	Patel Kinjal	Student	Student Member
19	Patel Bhumit	Student	Student Member
20	Gandhi Abhishek	Student	Student Member
21	Patel Jenika	Student	Student Member
22	Patel Priyanka	Student	Student Member
23	Hadiya Paresh	Student	Student Member

24	Dholakiya Anil	Student	Student Member
25	Choksi Harsh	Student	Student Member
26	Shah Rikhav	Student	Student Member
27	Desai Swara	Student	Student Member
28	Desai Krupa	Student	Student Member
29	Sutariya Jignesh	Student	Student Member
30	Vaghasiya Rakesh	Student	Student Member
31	Shah Pooja	Student	Student Member
32	Solanki Divya	Student	Student Member